Need Help? Call 515-265-8121  
   CED - DES MOINES   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

C.E.D., INC.
1901 E. UNIVERSITY AVE.
DES MOINES, IA 50316

Email: customerservice@ceddesmoines.com
Phone: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126




Employee Contact Information


Michelle Milam
AP/AR

Email: mmilam@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126

Kyle Gordon
Manager

Email: kgordon@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Phone#2: 515-491-9404
Fax: 515-265-8126

Chris Hildebrand
Outside Sales

Email: childebrand@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Phone#2: 515-202-9796
Fax: 515-265-8126

Danny Burke
Outside Sales

Email: dburke@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Phone#2: 515-240-1041
Fax: 515-265-8126

Jeff Lietz
Outside Sales

Email: jlietz@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Phone#2: 515-480-8858
Fax: 515-265-8126

Larry Engler
Project Quotations

Email: lengler@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126

Max Lewis
Project Quotations

Email: mlewis@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126

Craig Long
Sales Support

Email: clong@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126

Tom Froehle
Sr. Inside Sales

Email: tfroehle@ceddesmoines.com
Phone#1: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126


C.E.D., INC. 1901 E. UNIVERSITY AVE. DES MOINES, IA 50316 | Tel: 515-265-8121 | Fax: 515-265-8126 | customerservice@ceddesmoines.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4